Novidades Moztudo

Album Miley Cyrus : Bitch I’m Back 2019

Artist: Miley Cyrus 
Album: Bitch I’m Back 
Genre: Pop 
Year  : 2019 
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps 

Da um clique


01. Go Back (Intro) 

02. Pretty Girls 

03. Money Makers (feat. Rae Sremmurd) 

04. Down For It 

05. Twerk 

06. Nightmare 

07. Last Goodbye 

08. The Way I Feel (feat. Tyler the Creator) 

09. SMS (feat. Sean Garrett) 

10. Ain’t Worried About Nothin’ (feat. French Montana) 

11. You Do 

12. Look What They’ve Done To My Song 

13. Love, Money, Party (Remix) 

14. Stay (Remix) 

15. Fall Down (Solo Version) 

Servidor:  Google Drive

Inscreve se no canal


Os anuncios é quem mantém o site onlime

1 comentário: